mercredi 28 octobre 2009

Roxy Music - Love Is The Drug

Island 16 415 AT
Rip vinyl 320 kbps

Face A: Love Is The Drug
Bryan Ferry: Voice and Piano
Andy MacKay: Oboe and Saxophone (and Treatments)
John Gustafson: Bass
Paul Thompson: Drums and Timpani
Phil Manzanera: Guitar (and Treatments)
Eddie Jobson: Violin, Synthesizer and Keyboards
Face B: Sultanesque
Bryan Ferry: Farfisa
Eddie Jobson: Keyboards & Percussion
Phil Manzanera: Guitar

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire